find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Member Roster

 

Mary Sanna Anderdon
Student Associate Member
(913) 219-5597 C
marysannaanderson@yahoo.com
5322 Falmouth Rd
Fairway, KS 66205
R. Scott Anderson
ANDERSON ARTWORK
Associate Member
(816) 457-3243 C
scott@andersonartwork.com
andersonartwork.com
3105 S Viking CT
Independence, MO 64057
Ron Anderson
Ron Anderson Photography / The Art Institutes International - Kansas City
Educator Member
(913) 909-5339 C
ra-photo@hotmail.com
www.RonAndersonPhotography.com
4819 Oliver Ct.
Kansas City, KS 66106
Paul J Andrews
Paul Andrews Photography
Professional Member
(816) 529-8367 C
paul@paulandrewsphotography.com
paulandrewsphotography.com
3208 Southwest Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Alison Barnes Martin
alison barnes martin photography, llc.
Professional Member
(816) 686-3223 C
alisonbarnesmartin@mac.com
www.
alisonbarnesmartinphotography
.com
6 W 53rd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64112
Mark Berndt
Mark Berndt, Inc.
Senior Member
(213) 999-0950 C
mberndt@markberndt.com
www.markberndt.com
Ernie Block
Ernie Block Studio
Life Member
(816) 472-4546 C
eb@ernieblockstudio.com
www.ernieblockstudio.com
589 Lakeshore East
Lake Quivira, KS 66217
Randy S Braley
randy braley | PHOTOGRAPHY
Associate Member
(816) 589-6131 C
rbraley@randybraley.com
www.randybraley.com
23537 W 74th Ter
Shawnee, KS 66227
Carla Breeze
Carla Breeze
Professional Member
(917) 941-7369 T
carla.breeze@gmail.com
740 South Oak Street
Ottawa, KS 66067-2939
Andrea Brookhart
Andrea Brookhart Photography
Associate Member
(816) 591-3114 T
brookfire@gmail.com
www.andreabrookhart.com
4464 Adams St
Kansas City, KS 66103
Jonathan C Chester
Extreme Images Inc.
Professional Member
(510) 381-5088 C
jchester@extremeimages.com
www.extremeimages.com
3801 W 65th St
Mission Hills, KS 66208-1739
Bob Compton
Bob Compton Photography
Professional Member
(913) 940-6358 C
bob@bobcomptonphotography.com
www.bobcomptonphotography.com
12805 Cody
Overland Park, KS 66213
Jason Dailey
Dailey Images Photography
Professional Member
(785) 218-9904 T
jason@daileyimages.com
www.daileyimages.com
PO Box 442311
Lawrence, KS 66044
David J. Drew
David Drew Productions
Associate Member
(316) 612-4580 T
(316) 304-8995 C
davidjdrew@sbcglobal.net
328 North Mission Road
Wichita, KS 67206
Travis Duncan
Travis Duncan Photography
Professional Member
(573) 893-9917 T
info@travisduncan.com
www.travisduncan.com
2421 W. Edgewood Drive
Suite C
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Thomas P. Elfter
Thomas Photographic Enterprises
Associate Member
(816) 822-1977 T
(816) 935-0125 C
thomasphoto@kc.rr.com
www.thomasphotographic.com
Post Office Box 410402
Kansas City, MO 64141
Robert J. Ervin
Ervin Photography, Inc.
Professional Member
(402) 551-3449 T
bob@ervinphoto.com
www.ervinphoto.com
4383 Nicholas
Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68131
David Eulitt
The Kansas City Star
Associate Member
(816) 260-5075 C
davidphotokc@gmail.com
www.davideulitt.com
7935 Campbell Street
Kansas City, MO 64131
Ben Gasser
Ben Gasser-Photography
Associate Member
(816) 421-4090 T
(816) 876-5233 C
ben.gasser@bengasser.com
www.bengasser.com
PO Box 25611
Overland Park, KS 66225
Jim Grace
jim grace PHOTOGRAPHY
Professional Member
(660) 822-6113 T
jgracefoto@gmail.com
5790 Hwy J
Albany, MO 64402
Nathan Allan Ham
Nathan Ham Photography
Professional Member
(785) 232-3030 T
nathan@whataham.com
www.whataham.com
320 N.W. Laurent
Topeka, KS 66608
Patrick Hardman
FFLPhotos
Associate Member
(913) 660-8569 T
www.FFLPhotos.com
8856 Cedar Drive
Prairie Village, KS 66207
Micah Justin Husereaux
Emerging Associate Member
(816) 718-4998 C
mjhusereaux@gmail.com
www.micahvideophoto.com
11219 E 47TH ST
Kansas City, MO 64133
Rachael Jane
Rachael Jane Photography
Professional Member
(816) 520-8758 T
rachael@janevision.com
www.janevision.com
Geoff Johnson
Geoff Johnson Photography
Professional Member
(402) 214-7366 T
(402) 452-7272 C
geoff@geoffjohnson.com
geoffjohnson.com
1111 N 13th Street
Suite 209
Omaha, NE 68102
Christina Kennon
Associate Member
crkennon@Gmail.com
www.christinakennon.com
13204 Fontana
Leawood, KS 66209
Michael Kleveter
Michael K Photography
Professional Member
(402) 679-1138 T
michael@michaelkstudio.com
michaelkstudio.com
5138 South 83rd Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Simon Kuo
Westside Studio
Professional Member
(816) 237-0052 T
simon@westsidestudiokc.com
westsidestudiokc.com
1600 Genessee
Suite 525
Kansas City, MO 64102
Pilar Law
Associate Member
(323) 422-8306 T
pl@pilarlaw.com
www.pilarlaw.com
Rodney M Loesch
Associate Member
(877) 505-5101 T
(660) 651-4651 C
rodney@loeschphotography.com
www.loeschphotography.com
714 NE La Costa Dr
Lees Summit, MO 64064
Nicholas Taz Lombardo
University of Missouri- Columbia
Student Associate Member
(816) 223-4255 C
taz@tazlombardo.com
www.tazlombardo.com/
3228 S. Sioux Avenue
Independence, MO 64057
Mike Malone
Professional Member
(402) 344-3786 T
mike@maloneandco.com
www.maloneandco.com
1112 Applewood Drive
Papillion, NE 68046
Bill Mathews
Bill Mathews Photographer, Inc
Associate Member
(913) 649-4934 T
(913) 522-2563 C
bill@billmathews.com
www.billmathews.com
8209 West 92nd Street
Overland Park, KS 66212
David Mayes
David Mayes Photography
Professional Member
(785) 556-0182 C
dave@davidmayesphotography.com
www.davidmayesphotography.com
723 Leavenworth St
Manhattan, KS 66502
Michael Mihalevich
Mihalevich Photography
Life Member
(816) 537-7770 T
mamcam@aol.com
www.mihalevich.com
4482 S.W. Bowsprit Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
Drew Miller
Drew Miller Photography
Associate Member
(515) 984-0762 T
(515) 975-3645 C
drew@drewmillerphoto.com
drewmillerphoto.com
538 75th Court
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Thomas M. Mitchell
UCM
Professional Member
(660) 543-8914 T
mitchell@ucmo.edu
105F Grinstead
Warrensburg, MO 64093
John Mutrux
Mutrux & Assoc./Photography
Life Member
(913) 722-4343 T
(913) 982-6120 C
john@mutrux.com
www.mutrux.com
5217 England
Merriam, KS 66203
Curtis Keith Olinger
CKOPIX
Associate Member
(913) 971-0039 T
(913) 237-5412 C
cko@ckopix.com
ckopix.com
8343 Mullen RD
Lenexa, KS 66215
Carissa Passman
Student Associate Member
(913) 708-1033 C
carissapassman@hotmail.com
1628 E Sunvale Dr
Olathe, KS 66062
Phil Peterson
Phil Peterson Photography
Associate Member
(816) 529-6990 C
phil@phil-peterson.com
www.phil-peterson.com
2201 W. 49th Terr
Westwood Hills, KS 66205
Jerry D Poese
Jerry Dean Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(816) 456-9377 T
jerry@jerrydeanphotography.com
jerrydeanphotography.com
100 E 13th Street
Higginsville, MO 64037
Steve Puppe
Steve Puppe Photography
Professional Member
(913) 839-9227 T
(913) 515-5937 C
steve@kansascityphotographer.com
www.stevepuppe.com
21060 W. 114th Pl.
Olathe, KS 66061
Earl Richardson
Earl Richardson Photography LLC
Professional Member
(816) 210-1013 T
(816) 210-1013 C
earl@earlrichardson.com
www.earlrichardson.com
713 Missouri Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Michael E. Robinson
Michael Robinson Photography LLC
Professional Member
(913) 406-0655,(312) 451-1221 C
michael@mrobinsonphoto.com
www.mrobinsonphoto.com
8615 Juniper Lane
Prairie Village, KS 66207
Dan Rockafellow
Rockafellow Photography Inc.
Professional Member
(417) 864-8623,(800) 371-8623 T
dan@rockafellow.com
www.rockafellow.com
3031 East Cairo
Springfield, MO 65802
Jeremy P. Ruzich
Professional Member
(913) 626-7557 T
jeremy@photojeremy.com
www.photojeremy.com
Sara Sawatzki
Olsson Associates
Emerging Associate Member
(402) 613-3217 C
ssawatzki@olssonassociates.com
601 P Street
Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68508
Lisa Schlereth
Lisa Schlereth Photographer
Student Associate Member
(785) 307-2845 C
lisa_schlereth@yahoo.com
www.lisaschlereth.com
55790-1 Lorraine Circle
Fort Riley, KS 66442
Emily Evans Sloan
Taffyfoto
Associate Member
(816) 916-8631 C
taffyyarn@mac.com
images.taffyfoto.com
5815 Grand Ave
Kansas City, MO 64113
Amy J Stackhouse
Amy Stackhouse Photography
Student Associate Member
(402) 515-7075 C
astackhousephoto@gmail.com
astackhousephoto.squarespace.com
823 Walnut Street
Apt 502
Kansas City, MO 64106
Wayne Thompson
Raw Media Studios
Professional Member
(816) 679-3865 C
wayne@rawmediastudios.com
www.rawmediastudios.com
4009 S. Crysler Ave. #1
Independence, MO 64055
Jason Tracy
Jason Tracy Photography
Professional Member
(913) 219-8110 T
jason@jasontracyphoto.com
www.jasontracyphoto.com
Alistair Tutton
Alistair Tutton Photography
Professional Member
(816) 920-0270 T
(816) 500-4402 C
info@alistairtutton.com
www.alistairtutton.com
1405 Southwest Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66103
Nicholas Vedros
Nick Vedros and Associates
Professional Member
(816) 471-5488 T
nick.vedros@vedros.com
www.vedros.com
Heather M Weese
Student Associate Member
(913) 269-2060 C
h.weese@hotmail.com
17461 S Agnes St
Gardner, KS 66030
Samantha Jo Whitehead
Student Associate Member
(660) 441-2949 C
samanthajowhitehead@gmail.com
www.therealsamsmith.com
617 Cleburn St
Warrensburg, MO 64093
John Williamson
Williamson Photo Co.
Professional Member
(405) 525-7013 T
wmsonphoto@sbcglobal.net
1804 NW 31st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Don Wolf
Don Wolf Photography
Life Member
(913) 788-7649 T
(913) 908-2227 C
wolf1936@sbcglobal.net
www.dwolfphoto.com/
3535 N 63 Terrace
Kansas City, KS 66106
Don Yaworski
Don Yaworski Imaging
Life Member
(816) 454-4011 T
don@don-yaworski.com
www.don-yaworski.com
600 White Oak Lane
Kansas City, MO 64116