find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Your Local Chapter

Kansas City/Mid-America

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

http://www.asmp-kc.org
Email the Board of Directors

Co-President
Simon Kuo
PO Box 412913
Kansas City, MO 64141
1600 Genessee
Suite 525
Kansas City, MO 64102
(816) 237-0052 Work
simon@westsidestudiokc.com

Co-President
Jeremy P. Ruzich
(913) 626-7557 Work
jeremy@photojeremy.com

Vice President
Rachael Jane
(816) 520-8758 Work
rachael@janevision.com

Secretary
Paul J Andrews
3208 Southwest Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 529-8367 Cell
paul@paulandrewsphotography.com

Treasurer
Rodney M Loesch
714 NE La Costa Dr
Lees Summit, MO 64064

Board Member, Education Chair
Ron Anderson
4819 Oliver Ct.
Kansas City, KS 66106
(913) 909-5339 Cell
ra-photo@hotmail.com

Board Member
Jonathan C Chester
3801 W 65th St
Mission Hills, KS 66208-1739
(510) 381-5088 Cell
jchester@extremeimages.com
jchester@mac.com

Board Member
Phil Peterson
2201 W. 49th Terr
Westwood Hills, KS 66205
(816) 529-6990 Cell
phil@phil-peterson.com